,

Welcome to Henry M. Jackson High School Counseling

Leslie Tucker
Leslie Tucker, M.S.W. 
Counselor
A - Co

425-385-7026

ltucker@everettsd.org

Leiann DeVelder.  
Leiann Gregg M.Ed.
Counselor
At JHS: Tues, Thurs & every other Friday
At CHS: Mon, Wed & every other Friday
 

Cr - F

 425-385-7093

 lgregg@everettsd.org

Connie Sperry
Connie Sperry, M.S.W.
Counselor 

G - Kh

425-385-7023

csperry@everettsd.org

Sarah Williams
Sarah Williams, M.Ed., NBCT
Counselor

Ki - M

425-385-7024 

 

Paul Turner,
Paul Turner, M.Ed.
Counselor 

N - Sa

425-385-7027

pturner@everettsd.org

Birgitte McIntosh
Birgitte McIntosh, M.Ed.
Counselor

Sc- Z

425-385-7025

bmcintosh@everettsd.org

MS. Strom
Gina Strom, Counseling Secretary

 

 425-385-7010

gstrom@everettsd.org

Ms. Bellrichard
Anne Bellrichard, Registrar

425-385-7015

JHSTranscripts@everettsd.org

Lyn Lauzon
Lyn Lauzon, Drug/ Intervention Specialist

425-385-7178

llauzon@everettsd.org

Ginger Alonzo
Ginger Alonzo, School Psychologist

425-385-7022

valonzo@everettsd.org

Marianne Allen
Marianne Allen, Career Center Specialist
Career Center

425-385-7028

mallen2@everettsd.org

MS. linder
Jennifer Linder
, Success Coordinator

425-385-7049

jlinder@everettsd.org

Ms. Soma
Rhea Soma
, Assessments Success Coordinator

CLOSE