• EHS Champions logo
    Board Chairs
    Co-Presidents:                 Jennifer Campbell & Julie Bell EHSPTA@Outlook.com
    Vice-President:                Jocelyn Sievers-Bailey
    Treasurer:                        Randy Johnson
    Secretary:                        Michelle Hartley
    Principal:                          Amanda M. Overly
    Committee Chairs
    Auction Committee: Responsible for coordinating the annual EHS fundraising auction including: ticket sales, sponsorships, donations, food and beverages, and logisticsw. 
    Committee Chair:                                            Open
    Blue & Gold Liaison:                                       Nashika Stanbro
    Grants Committee: Responsible for coordinating the staff grant application process, reviewing applications received, and making funding recommendations to the full PTA board. 
    Committee Chair:                                            Barb Lawrence
    Committee Members:                                     Lynnette Smith, lynnettespta@yahoo.com and Marielle Harrington                     
    Staff Appreciation Committee: Responsible for coordinating monthly staff apprecation events and daily recognition during Teacher Appreciation Week in May. 
    • Committee Chair:                                           Open
    • Committee Members: 
    Volunteer Coordinator:                                   Randy Johnson