Welcome to Ms. Kriegel's Class

  • Linda Kriegel My name is Linda Kriegel, and I teach third grade in room 217. This is my 30th year teaching at Madison. I have taught all grades from 1-4, but 3rd is my favorite! Every year I look forward to all that I will learn from my Madison students, families, and colleagues.  The best way to reach me is by emailing me at lkriegel@everettsd.org which I check more often than my phone messages.

    During the current school closure, there are many activities for you to do online.  See the 'School Closure' link to the left.  Also, be sure to sign in to Google Classroom for more activities and video links.  Diretions are on the left of this screen.

    Did you know you can get a Sno-Isle library card online?  With it, you will have access to all kinds of e-books! Look for the link on the right.

    Stay healthy,

    Linda Kriegel
    425-385-5977

    There is going to be a special live science show done by someone named Mystery Doug next Tuesday, April 7th. He's a science educator kids love. I'd love for you to help your child watch this. All you need to do is open this website link:

    https://mysteryscience.com/live

    The show will be about 20 minutes long and will start at:

    10am PT / 11am MT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET
    Tuesday, April 7

    P.S. Can’t make it live? View the recording at mysteryscience.com/live after the event