• Foundation logo     donate
    Stuff the Bus
    Stuff the Bus for Kids was a tremendous success!!  We reached our goal of delivering over 1,800 backpacks to our schools!
    • Thank you to our Event partners: Fred Meyer, Everett Association of Paraeducators, NW Plus Credit Union, World Vision, and Durham School Services.
    • Thank you to our Annual Business Partners:  IMPACT Partners: The Boeing Company, Rick Melton Real Estate; EMPOWER Partners: Campbell Auto Group and McClain Insurance Services; INSPIRE Partners: Aetna, Brent Planning Solutions, Everett Education Association, Inspirus Credit Union, Shockey Planning Group, Inc. Molina Heathcare of WA
    • A HUGE thank you to all of our donors and volunteers!!!
    Thank you to  all of our 2017 Annual Business Partners
    Special thanks to our Impact 2017 Annual Business Partners:
    IMPACT PARTNER  $10,000 to $14,999    

     Here is what's new...........................
      For staff:  It is not too early to plan for a 2017-2018 Classroom Grant!  Applications can be found here!
     Amazon Smile   You can support the Everett Public Schools Foundation every time you shop at Amazon through the Smile portal here

     Special Opportunities:
    NEW!  Register your Fred Meyer card and support the Everett Public Schools Foundation every time you shop.
    Register your card at www.fredmeyer.com/communityrewards  and enter our community partner ID#83040