•  logo              all Click here!!
    All in for Kids Annual Fund event October 15th through October 31st!
    Donate today and help our students all year long!  Your gift to our Annual Fund will sustain our work to help all students succeed!  THANK YOU!!
      test drive   Get your motor running!!  Test Drive 4 Kids started September 1st and goes through October 31st!  For every car sold during this time, Campbell Auto Group will donate $50.00 to local charities devoted to improving the lives of children in our area.  They are up to $23,000 to date!! The Everett Public Schools Foundation is proud to be included in this incredible promotion!  We will use donated funds to help needy children have backpacks and school supplies so that they have the tools they need to be successful in school!



    United Way forms may be accessed here!  If you have any questions, please contact Kirsten Hansen at 425-385-4695 or khansen@everettsd.org 


    ****Classroom Grant applications available here for the 2018-2019 school year! A fillable form is found here. Applications are due to the Foundation office by Thursday, October 18th by end of day.


    We have formed the Holly Harrison Martinez Memorial Family Fund to help Holly's children.  To donate, click here or our donate button above.  In the tribute section, please type Holly Harrison Martinez.  This fund will be held until such a time as those charged with Holly's children's care can help direct the release of those funds.  To mail a check, please make it out to the Everett Public Schools Foundation and reference Holly's name on the memo line.  Checks can be mailed to:  Everett Public Schools Foundation, P.O. Box 3112, Everett, WA  98213.

    For more information, please contact Kristie Dutton , Executive Director


    2018 Superintendent's Scholar Award finalists announced

    Four graduating seniors from the Everett Public Schools were named as finalists at the   36th Annual Superintendent's Scholar Award function held May 23rd at the Everett Golf and Country Club.  Since 1987, the Everett Public Schools Foundation has presented the Superintendent's Scholar Awards in recognition of outstanding scholarship and inspirational teaching teaching. This year from H.M. Jackson High School, Sriharshita Musunuri was selected for this award and honored Judy Baker (H.M. Jackson) as her most inspiring educator.  From Everett High School, Elizabeth Dowdle was selected for the award and honored Megan Adams (Everett).  From Cascade High School, Thi Vu was selected for the award and honored John Herber (Evergreen Middle).  From Sequoia High School, Jaqueline Talavera Cruz won the coveted award and honored Bona Park (Sequoia).

    The other nine nominees and their most inspirational staff are:  Cascade High - Rana Sabra honored teacher Gary Wood (Cascade), and Yasin Alissa honored Heidi Davis (View Ridge Elementary). Everett High - Nathan Ness honored Sara Coiley (Everett), and Amy Nguyen honored Deidre Smith-Aikens (Everett).  H.M. Jackson High - Arkaprabha Bhattacharya honored Jason Gadek (H.M. Jackson), and Dhruvik Parikh honored Dr. Kevin Kukla (H.M. Jackson). Sequoia High - Caireanna Mills honored Kelly Shepherd (Sequoia) and Angela Grey Braun honored Bona Park (Sequoia).  Pictures from the event may be found on our FACEBOOK page.


    Thank you to  all of our 2018 Annual Business Partners

    IMPACT PARTNER  $10,000 to $14,999    

     Here is what's new...........................
       Amazon Smile   You can support the Everett Public Schools Foundation every time you shop at Amazon through the Smile portal here
    Get informed!

     Special Opportunities:
    NEW!  Register your Fred Meyer card and support the Everett Public Schools Foundation every time you shop.
    Register your card at www.fredmeyer.com/communityrewards  and enter our community partner ID#83040