Contact Us

    Jackson Elementary


    Please feel free to email us at with any questions or comments 


    Jackson Elementary PTA 2019-2020 Board members 

    Co-President:              Dora Watson

    Co President:              Andrea Drougas

    Vice-President:           Heather Rodriguez

    Secretary:                  Jessica Tarantino

    Treasurer:                 Heather Blakely


    Please follow us on our Facebook page for more current and detailed updates on our events.