Sports

Coaches Corner

  •  

     

    Football

    7th Grade -

    Head Coach: Selwyn Foster

    (425)385-5871

    SFoster@everettsd.org

     

    Assistant Coach: Locan Tafa

    (425)385-7000

    LTafa@everettsd.org

     

    8th Grade -

    Head Coach: Brien Elliott

    (425)385-5849

    BElliott@everettsd.org

     

    Assistant Coach: Greg Seaberg

    (425)385-5700

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Softball

    Junior Varsity -

    Megan Miller

    Ph. (425)385-5700

     

     

    Varsity -

    Larry Toler

    Ph. (425)213-9068

     

     

     

    Cross Country

    Coaches:

    Samantha Johnson

    (425)385-5701

    SJohnson2@everettsd.org

     

    Chris Messina

    (425)385-5823

    CMessina@everettsd.org

     

     

    Volleyball

     

    7th Grade Volleyball -

    Coach:

    Kelly Goodmansen

    KGoodmansen@everettsd.org

    425-385-5821

     

     

    8th Grade Volleyball - 

     

    Coach:

    Marina King

    425-879-9770

     marinakvball@gmail.com

     

     

     

    Soccer

     

    Girls Soccer - 

    Coach:

    Amy Duffy

     

    Boys Soccer - 

    Coach:

    Brent Radford

    425-256-1408

     

     

     

    Boys Basketball:

     

    7th Grade Boys Basketball - 

    Coach:

    Teddy Bresko

    425-385-5841

    TBresko@everettsd.org

     

     

    8th Grade Boys Basketball - 

    Coach:

    Selwyn Foster

    425-385-5871

    SFoster@everettsd.org