• The Week of October 1st
    Mon Oct 1  Continue Lacrosse
    Tue Oct 2  Continue Lacrosse
    Wed Oct 3 Final day of lacrosse
    Thu Oct 4 Intro to Football
    Fri Oct 5  Cardio/ Respiratory Day
    The Week of October  9th
    Mon Oct 8 Football drill
    Tue Oct 9 Football drill
    Wed Oct 10 Football game play
    Thu Oct 11 Football game play
    Fri Oct 12 cardio/ respiratory day
    The Week of October 15th
    Mon Oct 15  Lower gym
    Tue Oct 16  Lower gym
    Wed Oct 17  Portable day (6th Grade) Five Components of Fitness
    Thu Oct 18  Weight room doing spin cycle introduction.
    Fri Oct 19 Cardio ~ Respiratory Day
    The Week of October 22nd
    Mon Oct 22  Lower Gym
    Tue Oct 23  Lower Gym
    Wed Oct 24  Portable day- 6th Grade-Cardiorespiratory Endurance and the FITT principle Cardio respiratory Endurance
    Thu Oct 25 Weight room- Spin Cycles and yoga
     Fri Oct 26 Cardio ~ Respiratory Day   Naperville