• ASB Office Hours

    M-F 7:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m. 
    ASB Treasurer - Shilpy Anand
    ASB Advisor/Activities Coordinator - Jason Gadek



    Class Advisors

    9th grade – Greg Poe

    10th grade – Bridget Shee

    11th grade – Paul Turner and Jonathan Gerig

    12th grade – Kyle Mitchell

    ASB Executive Officers
    ASB President - Joie Kim
    ASB Vice President - Charlee Yousef
    ASB Secretary - Abel Kidane
    ASB Treasurer - Eugene Kim
    ASB Activities Coordinator - Tiegan Anderson
    ASB Public Relations - Tyler Nguyen
    ASB Tech Officer - Dya Naviengpong
    Class Officers
    Class of 2024 President - Isabella Marie del Rosario
    Vice President - Ryan Mark Genova
    Secretary - Elena Zarranabadi
    Treasurer - Jada Renshaw
    Activities Coordinator - Prabh Deol 
    Class of 2025 President - Will Kink
    Vice President - Kaiya Zerwekh
    Secretary - Chiara Rogers
    Treasurer - Archit Goel
    Activities Coordinator - Ava Hodges
    Class of 2026 President - Ellen Lee
    Vice President - Dhamin Parungao
    Secretary - Hannah Kang
    Treasurer - Alaina Sood
    Activities Coordinator - Christine Oh 
    Class of 2027 President - Keanu Gilbert
    Vice President - Chloe Kim
    Secretary - Joshua Kang
    Treasurer - Sara Kim
    Activities Coordinator - Rafid Mohammed

    Stadium Security - Students: New rule regarding permissible items at the stadium. Backpacks and purses 14” X 11” or larger are not allowed in Everett Memorial Stadium. Students will be asked to return these items to their cars before they are allowed in. Open containers are also prohibited from the stadium. Please do not bring these items to the stadium.

    Safety Concern ==> Students: We have had several near accidents caused by someone driving the wrong direction in the parking lot in the back of the school. Please be aware the back parking lot is an one way street that traffic is supposed to flow from the east to the west. Coach Nick will be monitoring the back lot and anyone driving in the wrong direction will be ticketed.