•  Welcome to Jackson High School Athletics!
    Home of the Timberwolves!

     2021-22 Athletic Information - READ ME! 

     REGISTRATION for the 2021-22 Athletic Season will be available August 1, 2021 and the
    deadline to register 
    for FALL sports is Monday, August 9, 2021.

    NOTE: If you register before August 1, 2021 it will not show for the 2021-22 school year.

     

    2021-22 Athletic Registration Schedule 

    Fall Sports: Football, Boys Tennis, Cross Country, Girls Soccer, Girls Swimming & Volleyball
    Football begins Wednesday, August 18 and everything else begins Monday, August 23.
    [Deadline to register is Monday, August 9, 2021]

    Winter Sports: Basketball, Boys Swimming, Bowling & Wrestling
    Bowling begins Monday, November 1 and everything else begins Monday, November 15.
    [Deadline to register is Monday, October 25, 2021]


    Spring Sports: 
    Baseball, Softball, Boys Soccer, Golf, Track & Field & Girls Tennis
    All spring sports start on Monday, February 28.
    [Deadline to register is Monday, February 14, 2022]
     

     

     Please use the links to the left to find out more about our athletic programs!  

    FALL SPORTS

    WINTER SPORTS

    SPRING SPORTS

    Football
    Head Coach: Mason Siddick
    msiddick@everettsd.org

    Boys Basketball
    Head Coach: Steve Johnson
    sjohnson@everettsd.org

    Baseball
    Head Coach: Kirk Nicholson
    knicholson@everettsd.org

    Boys Tennis
    Head Coach: David Hutt
    dhutt@everettsd.org

    Boys Swimming
    Head Coach: Drew Whorley
    awhorley@everettsd.org

    Boys Golf
    Head Coach: David Hutt
    dhutt@everettsd.org

    Cross Country
    Head Coach: Eric Hruschka
    ehruschka@everettsd.org

    Girls Basketball
    Head Coach: Corey Gibb
    wgibb@everettsd.org

    Boys Soccer
    Head Coach: Sarah Smart
    ssmart@everettsd.org

    Girls Soccer
    Head Coach: Terry Ryan
    tryan@everettsd.org

    Girls Bowling
    Head Coach: Dan Eng
    deng@everettsd.org

    Fastpitch
    Head Coach: Kyle Peacocke
    kpeacocke@everettsd.org

    Girls Swimming
    Head Coach: Drew Whorley
    awhorley@everettsd.org

    Boys Wrestling
    Head Coach: Matthew McClinchy
    mmcclinchy@everettsd.org

    Girls Golf
    Head Coach: Kevin Mackay
    kmackay@everettsd.org

    Volleyball
    Head Coach: Mindy Staudinger
    mstaudinger@everettsd.org

     Girls Wrestling
    Head Coach: Cheynell Kawaihae
    ckawaihae@everettsd.org

    Girls Tennis
    Head Coach: Judi Montgomery
    jmontgomery@everettsd.org

     

     

    Track and Field
    Head Coach: Eric Hrushka
    ehruschka@everettsd.org

     

       Questions? 

     Athletic Secretary: Melanie Leuck

    Athletic Director: Dani Mundell