• 2018-2019 GIRLS MEET SCHEDULE & RESULTS

    Date

    Against Location Start Time  Scores Results
    Tue, Sept 11 Glacier Peak WEST 2:30 pm Glacier Peak 64 Jackson 106

     

    Tue, Sep 18 Shorecrest Shoreline 3:30 pm Shorecrest 90 Jackson 95  
    Thu, Sep 20 Lynnwood WEST 2:30 pm Lynnwood 43 Jackson 126  
    Thu, Sep 20 Meadowdale WEST 2:30 pm Meadowdale 53 Jackson 116  
    Tue, Sep 25 Mariner Kamiak 3:15 pm    
    Thu, Oct 4 Shorewood Shoreline 3:30 pm     
    Sat, Oct 6 District Dive Qualifier. Warm-ups 2:00 pm Snohomish 4:00 pm    
    Tue, Oct 9 Edmonds-Woodway Lynnwood 2:45 pm    
    Tue, Oct 9
     
    Mountlake Terrace
    Lynnwood 2:45 pm    
    Thu, Oct 11 Snohomish WEST 2:30 pm    
    Sat, Oct 13 District Dive Qualifier. Warm-ups 8:00 am Mariner 10:00 am    
    Thu, Oct 18 Kamiak Kamiak 3:15 pm    
    Sat, Oct 20 District Dive Qualifier Kamiak 10:00 am    
    Thu, Oct 25
    JV Last Chance Invite
    Snohomish 3:00 pm    
    Wed, Oct 31
    Dive Perlims 
    Snohomish 4:30 pm    
    Thu, Nov 1
    District Prelims
    Snohomish 3:00 pm    
    Sat, Nov 3
    District Finals
    • Warm-ups @ 9:00am
    Snohomish 10:00am    
    Fri, Nov 9
    State Prelims
     
    Warm-ups @ TBD
     
    KCAC TBD    
    Sat, Nov 10 State Finals
     
    Warm ups @ TBD
    KCAC TBD    

     

     
    Source:
     
     
    Home Meets (@ WEST Coast Aquatics)
     
     
     
     2018-19 Girls Swim Meet Schedule