Teaching & Learning

  • North Zone – Joyce Stewart, Deputy Superintendent

    • Everett High School
    • Evergreen, North Middle Schools
    • Garfield, Hawthorne, Jackson, Lowell, Madison, View Ridge, Whittier elementary schools

    Central Zone – Sally Lancaster, Assistant Superintendent

    • Cascade High School
    • Eisenhower Middle School
    • Emerson, Jefferson, Monroe, Penny Creek, Silver Lake elementary schools

    South Zone – Larry Fleckenstein, Assistant Superintendent

    • Henry M. Jackson, Sequoia High Schools
    • Gateway, Heatherwood Middle Schools
    • Cedar Wood, Forest View, Mill Creek, Silver Firs, Woodside elementary schools

    Click here for a printable version of the district map.
    Click here to see which schools your children will attend as they move through their school years.